MEESKOND

 

Martin Ehasalu

TEGURI teeninduse Meister

martin@carbox.ee

Tel. 5666 6969

   

 

Joel Luht

TEGURI teeninduse Meister

joel@carbox.ee

Tel. 5655 522

   

 

Pilt lisandub

 

 Maario Silm

Tähtvere teeninduse Meister

maario@carbox.ee

Tel. 5666 6141

 

Rait Kommer

VALGA teeninduse Meister-Juhataja

rait@carbox.ee

Tel. 5659 503      

 

 

Aire Saaron

VALGA sekretär

aire@carbox.ee

Tel.   5666 5444

  

Natalja Hanst

TEGEVJUHT

natalja@carbox.ee

Tel. 5664 6070

 

 

Toomas Vask

JUHATUSE LIIGE

tom@kummibox.ee

Tel. 5646 4817

 

 

Erkki Jürgenson

JUHATUSE LIIGE

erx@kummibox.ee

Tel. 5658 028